Let’s try that again

Ha! Its been over a year since my last post. New goal: post more than once per year. I appreciate everyone’s patience, eagerly waiting for my next correspondence. I’ve sent out many micro-updates from Twitter, but few from this channel. I’d like to change that, so cheers to a blog refresh.

About

Proud Canadian who loves running, craft beer, World travel, culture and music of all shapes & styles. I live in Toronto and love this city for how diverse and unique it is. As a Solution Architect with IBM Canada's Interactive Experience (iX&M) practice, I have the privilege of leading teams of amazingly talented people to build creative and award-winning mobile applications & solutions. I love to build things and transform chaos into awesome.

Posted in General

Leave a Reply

